My crazy mountain friend

I’ve posted before about my friend Ross who now lives in the mountains of West Virginia. Well, I’ve finally seen him again and he seems to be thriving. He has a girlfriend and he has many opportunities in the works. I hope to talk to him again soon and ask him if I can post some of his poetry. He really is one of the best poets I have ever read. Quite a brilliant mind he has.

Image him an old computer I had in a box that I had gotten from our old workplace. An old print server computer that I haven’t been using. I should have thought of it before I gave it to him but I have a much better computer that I could give him. I really want him to get his poetry out there in the world, I hope I can help him.

Christmas Traditions

Every year my parents watch the version of Scrooge with Albert Finney and Alec Guinness. It’s just what we do. I also usually try to catch Christmas Story at least once. Have a merry Christmas to all.

~ by nilentropy on December 24, 2014.

Leave a comment